Ubley Primary School

Ubley Church of England Primary School

Ubley images

INSET days for 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

INSET dates for 2020/2021 

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Monday 22nd February

Monday 8th March

Monday 7th June